Women in Municipal Government Networking & Awards

Meal Function Tickets Pre-Orders Has Ended

  • Orders received in the League office and postmarked by November 5, 2019 will be processed, all others will be returned unprocessed.
  • Tickets will be available for purchase onsite in the Atlantic City Convention Center, 2nd level, right of Hall C

Women in Municipal Government Networking & Awards Event
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Sheraton Hotel, Atlantic City
Pearl Ballroom, 2nd Floor
5:15 p.m.

Annual Outstanding Women in Government Award


  • Wilda Diaz, Mayor, Perth Amboy City 
  • Maria DiGiovanni, Mayor, Hackettstown Town
  • Kathleen Canestrino, Deputy Mayor, Hackensack City 
  • Patricia Perkins-Auguste, Councilwoman-at-Large, Elizabeth City 
  • Caroline Ehrlich, Executive Director, Woodbridge Redevelopment Agency, Woodbridge Township