Conference Consultants

The League Conference Consultants provide a chance for attendees to speak face to face with State and Federal program directors, experts, and grant-givers, providing a valuable service for local governments. Attendees are encouraged to schedule meetings with consultants for Conference week and are invited to take advantage of the ample space for one-on-one and small group meetings in the Exhibit Hall lounges and in the Atrium lobby. 

American Public Works Association

Public Works
Paul D. Wnek, Public Works Consultant
732-506-5051; 732-685-0120 (O); pwnek42@comcast.net 

AOC - Municipal Court Services

Municipal Court Operations
Steven Somogyi, Assistant Director, Municipal Court Services
609-815-2900, ext. 54890; steven.somogyi@njcourts.gov 

Garden State Municipal Joint Insurance Fund

Property/Casualty Insurance for Public Entities
Jonathan Hall, Executive Director
732-710-7462; jhall@nipgroup.com

LSRP

EWMA

Brownfield Redevelopment
Michael Sylvester, Executive VP
973-560-1400; michael.sylvester@ewma.com 

GEI Consultants

NJ Site Remediation
Kathleen Stetser, LSRP
856-291-5666; kstetser@geiconsultants.com 

Licensed Site Remediation Prof. Assoc.

Site Remediation; Brownfields
Susan Boyle, Executive Director
609-781-6051; sboyle@geiconsultants.com 

NJ Local Boards of Health Association

Public Health & Local Boards
John Saccenti, Trustee & Past President
732-297-5573; saccenti@comcast.net 

NJ Department of Community Affairs

Affordable Housing

Jill Woolford, Program Specialist
609-777-4161; 609-638-6333; jill.woolford@dca.nj.gov 

Community Development Block Grants

Terence Schrider, Administrator
609-633-6283; tschrider@dca.nj.gov 

Division of Fire Safety

Frank Clark, Supervisor of Local Assistance
609-475-5320; frank.clark@dca.nj.gov 

Britton L. Schulmeister Jr., Fire Code Assistance Representative 2
609-468-8474; britton.schulumeister@dca.nj.gov 

Historic Trust

Dorothy Guzzo, Executive Director
609-984-7079; dorothy.guzzo@dca.nj.gov 

Local Government Ethics, Local Finance Board, DLGS

Tina Vignali, Ethics Investigator
609-292-0479; tinam.vignali@dca.nj.gov 

Local Planning Services

Sean Thompson, Director
609-292-1716; sean.thompson@dca.nj.gov 

Municipal & County/Budgets & Accounting, DLGS

Jorge F. Carmona, Supervisor Municipal Finance Auditor
609-292-1430; jorge.carmona@dca.nj.gov 

OPRA/Government Records Council

Frank F. Caruso, Comm. Specialist/Resource Manager
609-341-3479; frank.caruso@dca.nj.gov 

Sandy Recovery Division

Lucy DiMaggio, Special Advisor
609-292-6042; luciana.dimaggio@dca.nj.gov 

NJ Department of Environmental Protection (Booth #0111)

Debbie Mans, Deputy Commissioner
609-633-7700; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov 

Air Quality, Energy, and Sustainability

Paul Baldauf, Assistant Commissioner
609-633-7700; Allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov 

Compliance & Enforcement

TBD, Asst. Comm., Compliance & Enforcement
609-633-7700; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov 

Climate and Flood Resilience

Dave Rosenblatt, Assistant Commissioner & Chief Resilience Officer
609-984-0828; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov 

Land Use Management

Ginger Kopkash, Assistant Commissioner, Land Use Management
609-633-7700; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov 

Natural & Historic Resources

Ray Bukowski, Asst. Comm., Natural & Historic Resources
609-633-7700; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov 

Site Remediation/Waste Management Program

Mark Pedersen, Assistant Commissioner
609-633-7700; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov 

Water Resource Management

Michele Putnam, Assistant Commissioner
609-633-7700; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov 

NJ Department of Treasury

ADA - Americans w/Disabilities Act

David M. Millstein, ADA Administrator, Asst. Deputy Director
609-292-7299; 609-203-0652 (c); david.millstein@treas.nj.gov 

NJ Division of Rate Counsel

Public Utilities Law/Regulation

Christine M. Juarez, Assistant Deputy Rate Counsel
609-984-1460; cjuarez@rpa.state.nj.us 

NJ Housing & Mortgage Finance Agency

Donna Rendeiro, Chief of Administration
609-278-7456; 609-402-5375; drendeiro@njhmfa.gov 

NJ Planning Officials – Booth #0641

Jason L. Kasler, Executive Director
908-400-3431; jkasler@njpo.org 

NJ State Police

State Emergency Response Commission

Patrick Gorman, Captain
609-963-6980; LLP5595@gw.njsp.org 

Office of TV & Telecommunications, Board of Public Utilities (BPU)

Cable TV Franchising & Public Education & Government Access

Nancy Wolf, Administrative Analyst 1
609-341-9170; nancy.wolf@bpu.nj.gov 

U.S. Immigration & Customs Enforcement

Immigration Enforcement/Homeland Security
Chris Moriarty, N.E. Regional Dir., Community Relations
973-776-3251; Christopher.B.Moriarty@ice.dhs.gov 

U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)

Rural Development

Kenneth Drewes, Community Programs Director
856-787-7753; kenneth.drewes@nj.usda.gov 

Janis Rega, Area Director
908-852-2576, ext. 4; 908-441-7523; janis.rega@nj.usda.gov